Reviews (Page 3)

Feedbacks, Reviews from Everybody, any Device

We are a proud FIVE STAR ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Company for Electronics Repair and Services This is our Reviews Page 3 as the following Reviews may be listed below. Thank You for visiting this Reviews Page 3.

5.0
STAR RATING

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

out of 4872 reviews

The Best Reviews in The Industry (Page 3)

This is How We Do!We are Professionals!

We have all our reviews published on these Reviews Pages. You may find iPhone Repair Reviews, iPad Repair Reviews, Cell Phone Repair Reviews, Samsung Galaxy Repair Reviews, Windows Computer, Laptop Repair Reviews, Apple MacBook Repair Reviews & many others Such as Camera Installation Reviews, VR (Virtual Reality) Repair Reviews, Game Console Repair Reviews

We are the Best! Work with the Best!

Because You Deserve The Best!

Write a Review

Regory W. | Miami Lakes

iPhone X Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone X Repair Review Image05.09.2020 Verified

Ken, was great! He was on time and he get my iPhone X Screen repair done in literally 15 minutes or so…. It was waaaay cheaper than the Apple Care or any other services I found! Thank you Ken (I will need my daughter’s iPhone Screen repair done too in couple days, she got an iphone x with a broken screen too)

Lissette G. | Opa-locka

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image05.05.2020 Verified

Very prompt and courteous repair for my ipad. Reasonable pricing. Came within the hour. Responded to a Facebook add. Once I scheduled the appointment I went to his page to like and noticed he had an offer, however, would not honor it because it had to be redeemed online only.

Madeline Q. | Miami

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image05.01.2020 Verified

Ken is great. I needed my phone fixed ASAP, and he assured me he was going to fix it that same day and he did! Very professional and knowledgeable. I even got a free screen protector! Will recommend him with my eyes closed!👍🏻

Shae M. | Fort Lauderdale

Windows Laptop Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Windows Laptop Repair Review Image04.28.2020 Verified

Ken was excellent! He was very polite and I was comfortable with him in my home. He was able to fix my HP when both the touch screen stopped working and we broke the cord inside the laptop. He worked quickly and explained everything as he worked. He showed up same day and was very reasonable in price. I’d recommend him every time due to his honesty and kind demeanor.

Francia S. | Pompano Beach

iMac Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iMac Repair Review Image04.20.2020 Verified

great service !!! I was a little skeptical at first but after doing business with them would def. recommend. unbeatable price hands down {speaking for mac users} and very legit and professional service

Lissette G. | Plantation

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image04.12.2020 Verified

Very prompt and courteous. Reasonable pricing for a computer repair. Came within the hour. Responded to a Facebook add. Once I scheduled the appointment I went to his page to like and noticed he had an offer, however, would not honor it because it had to be redeemed online only.

Alfredo A. | Hollywood

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image04.02.2020 Verified

Ken was super helpful and nice, came to my location on the time scheduled and solved my iPhone xs issues due to water damage, did all in less than one hour and great fair prices, don’t waste time with the geek guys, call Ken today and have your phone working again.

Jean C. | Hallandale

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image03.22.2020 Verified

(Original) Je vous remercie pour l’excellent service et je vous recommande à tous les Quebec qu’iOS qui sont ici en Floride (Translated by Google) Thank you for the excellent service and I recommend to all Quebec iOS who are here in Florida

Cherise L. | Cooper City

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image03.02.2020 Verified

I can’t believe it! I dropped my phone on the kitchen tile in my house and completely shattered the screen! In less than 2 hours i had it fixed ! Amazing service! Great job! Thank you so much!

David R. | Davie

Windows Laptop Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Windows Laptop Repair Review Image02.28.2020 Verified

Ken was great. Very knowledgeable. Knows what he was doing.My charging port was not working and he took the computer apart & soldered the port to make it work & be stronger.I can see that he really cares about providing the best customer service & his prices are very reasonable.I definitely recomend him.

Gine’a B. | Aventura

Apple MacBook Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Apple MacBook Repair Review Image02.20.2020 Verified

This is the 2nd time we’ve used their services. They are quick, professional & friendly. I love the fact that they come to you and they have good rates. I definitely recommend their services for any macbook repairs.

Veronica T. | North Miami Beach

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image02.14.2020 Verified

Fast and excellent computer repair service , very professional! Good priced and high quality job. Very nice technician , great people! Love to deal with this level of professionalism here in South Florida!

Go Back to (Reviews 2)
Read More Reviews