Reviews

Feedbacks, Reviews from Everybody, any Device

We are a proud FIVE STAR ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Company for Electronics Repair and Services We gladly announce that we take pride in our work we do! You may see or leave a review for us and we greatly appreciate the support. Our goal is to value customers. If there is any request for us to keep you in business, we are here for you just reach us back. These are some of the reviews we keep on our websites along with our multiple Google My Business accounts by the locations.

5.0
STAR RATING

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

out of 4872 reviews

The Best Reviews in The Industry

This is How We Do!We are Professionals!

We have all our reviews published on these Reviews Pages. You may find iPhone Repair Reviews, iPad Repair Reviews, Cell Phone Repair Reviews, Samsung Galaxy Repair Reviews, Windows Computer, Laptop Repair Reviews, Apple MacBook Repair Reviews & many others Such as Camera Installation Reviews, VR (Virtual Reality) Repair Reviews, Game Console Repair Reviews

We are the Best! Work with the Best!

Because You Deserve The Best!

Write a Review

Brian S. | Fort Lauderdale

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image02.15.2021 Verified

I came in from out of town, the previous night I dropped and cracked my Iphone. I didn’t have time to have my phone fixed locally before my business trip/flight. When I arrived in town, I did some research online and found several business that could fix my phone for around $120 to $130 dollars. Luckily, I called Ken. He not only was about half the cost, he came to my hotel. He saved me the cost of an Uber and arrived within 45 minutes of my call. Fixed my phone right in the hotel lobby. This was definitely the right move on my part. Quick, cheap, and easy, thanks again Ken!

Phyllis F. | Pompano Beach

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image02.03.2021 Verified

I was extremely satisfied with my service. My Android had dropped and the screen was cracked. The phone was only about 6 months old and I really didn’t want to purchase a new phone. Then I found Phone Fix and Computer Repair on Google and that was the answer to my problem. Ken came even sooner than he had promised and expertly removed the old screen and put in a new one. I would recommend him highly for any phone or computer issues. His prices are also lower than the other companies I checked out.

Lynda H. | Plantation

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image01.20.2021 Verified

My son dropped his I-pad and cracked the screen. I was so impressed that there was a place that would come to me and fix the screen that same day. The service was so incredible. I strongly recommend this company over any other. Cost was less than me personally taking the I-pad to a repair store. No regrets at all.

Muzaffer Y. | Hollywood

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image01.06.2021 Verified

I have a gaming desktop which I build myself. Last year, I had to move to europe for 10 months. Since I stream on twitch for little extra money I had to take my PC with me so I put it into pieces and carried it to there. I had no problem building it back whatsoever. However, on my trip back to USA a week ago, I think the airplane crew didn’t care about to fragile sticker on my luggage because some of the parts on my motherboard were damaged. It was very scary couple of days on my part if you consider how expensive some of the pieces of the gaming computer are. I build my pc back and tried to get a screen abut I failed. Tried all the possible methods I could think of but I failed every single time. I took my PC to couple places but one of them ask $100 just to tell me what was wrong with it and the other one said it’ll take 1-2 weeks to diagnose. I found this guy on google and he came to my place. He said the problem was the ram slot which was damaged. He also told me that one of my fans on the video card is also damaged and I will need to replace it asap. His pricing was also reasonable so this guy is the way to go if you will ever have any problem with your PC. I will find him when I will upgrade my PC so we can build it together. Kudos to you mr ken! you rock!

Bilal I. | Hallandale

Apple MacBook Air Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Apple MacBook Air Repair Review Image12.22.2020 Verified

My Apple Mac-air screen was broken. I was looking for a new one or replace the screen. Apple gave me $450+ tax only for the screen replacement and 3 business days! I had to drive them and leave and get back at least 4-5 hour process….However, when I was looking for the options I found them online, they gave me a reasonable quote for screen replacement ($250) and that was the best quote with A Quality used screen I have ever get since my screen is broken. They are very convenient , you can meet with them at your place or wherever convenient for you. They provide location based service in South Florida and this service is absolutely time saver. I was at home and working on my project, I found them in 3 hours and we already agreed same day replacement which is awesome..They just stopped by and replace my MacBook Air 13inch screen very well. I really appreciated with this business. I also recommend their services because first professionalism and saving my time second reasonable price for repair and parts. Thank you so much!

Greg B. | Cooper City

Windows Laptop Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Windows Laptop Repair Review Image12.18.2020 Verified

I have to say that Ken really impressed me with his customer service level and commitment. I contacted “Phone and Computer Parts” looking to fix an ASUS laptop that was dead. Ken quickly set with me expectation that not other computer repair shop did, this was my third computer repair shop. I explain that the laptop was dead and that it was a possible power charge port. I gave him my laptop and within a few hrs he call me back to give me an assessment and details to have my laptop back in working order. He was able to get the parts for my ASUS laptop and fixed it. The price was competitive and needless to say he is local to Ft. Lauderdale Broward County area. I am really happy that I got my laptop back working. Thanks Ken well done job GB

Marie C. | Davie

iPhone 7 Plus Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone 7 Plus Repair Review Image12.11.2020 Verified

My iPhone 7 plus screen was broken and i search up iPhone repair then Phone fix and computer repair pop up and i when ahead and text the numbers then i set up my appointment for the next day and it took him 30 minutes to fix my screen i was so happy and i am a very satisfied customers Thanks again for the great job and im holding on to their information because if i need it again they will be the only company i will call they give you a 5 star service

Weikel L. | Aventura

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image12.03.2020 Verified

BEFORE!!! You go to the swap shop or any other phone and computer fix read this review. I was very skeptical about using these services because of the great pricing AND Phone fix and Computer Repair being mobile. I thought to myself there is no way this isn’t a scam. However due to my budget and time constraints I took a chance and I’m so happy I did. This was the best, quickest, best quality, and cheapest phone fix for me. I am now a customer for life.

Hector R. | North Miami Beach

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image11.16.2020 Verified

My wife and I were very satisfied with his work. We will highly recommend him to all of our friends. He is a very pleasant individual. If we ever need any repair in any of our phones Computers or I Pad we will definitely call him again.

Kristin R. | Boca Raton

Apple MacBook Air Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Apple MacBook Air Repair Review Image11.03.2020 Verified

I was searching for a reputable computer repair facility here in Ft. Lauderdale that could help me back up my MacBook Air as it was acting up and I was concerned about losing my precious files. I purchased an external hard drive and was unable to get it to sync to my MacBook Air so I needed help. I called around to a few computer repair companies but they were not available that day. I also did not want to drop off my computer and wait days to pick it up.

Eddie G. | Coral Springs

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image10.27.2020 Verified

Ken was great. Very knowledgeable. Knows what he’s doing. He showed up to my house within an hour of us talking. My charging port was not working right and he took the computer apart & soldered the port twice to make it work & be stronger. I can see that he really cares about providing the best customer service & his prices are very reasonable. He will be my computer tech from now on. Thanks Ken

Marie P. | Wilton Manors

Windows Laptop Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Windows Laptop Repair Review Image10.13.2020 Verified

I called computer fix and repair and spoke to Ken and explained the reason for my call. I got an appointment the same day and he came out right away, and he came at the time he said he was going to come. He not only repaired not just one but two of my laptops very excellent and quick service. I will recommend him to all of my family and friends. Thank you again Ken for your prompt service

Read More Reviews