Reviews (Page 2)

Feedbacks, Reviews from Everybody, any Device

We are a proud FIVE STAR ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Company for Electronics Repair and Services This is our Reviews Page 2 as the following Reviews may be listed below. Thank You for visiting this Reviews Page 2.

5.0
STAR RATING

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

out of 4872 reviews

The Best Reviews in The Industry (Page 2)

This is How We Do!We are Professionals!

We have all our reviews published on these Reviews Pages. You may find iPhone Repair Reviews, iPad Repair Reviews, Cell Phone Repair Reviews, Samsung Galaxy Repair Reviews, Windows Computer, Laptop Repair Reviews, Apple MacBook Repair Reviews & many others Such as Camera Installation Reviews, VR (Virtual Reality) Repair Reviews, Game Console Repair Reviews

We are the Best! Work with the Best!

Because You Deserve The Best!

Write a Review

Neyida M. | Boynton Beach

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image09.03.2020 Verified

I thought it was gonna be a scam but supper friendly person came and fixed my screen and replaced my battery and installed a screen protector all for $120 which is supppper cheap commpared to anywhere eles. At appple they were just gonna charge me $147 just for screen reapir. I recommend this guy highly, quick easy trustable and cheat

Dana W. | Delray Beach

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image09.02.2020 Verified

Ken was truly a great help to me and was very polite and extremely professional not to mention fast. The price of replacing the ipad glass was affordable compared to the other places I got quotes from. Will definitely be using him in the future if any other problems occur and will be passing along his information to coworker and friends.

Warren J. | Deerfield Beach

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image08.19.2020 Verified

Like everyone else I dropped my phone and cracked the screen and needed a quick repair so I could stop cutting my thumb. I went to a phone fix it location and it was the cost of a new phone. I called Ken and he came out and in 30 minutes I had a new phone. His attitude is great, and his work is quality. I have a new phone as he replaced the entire body. Thank you very much. They are highly recommended and extremely reasonably priced.

Monica R. | Tamarac

Apple MacBook Pro Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Apple MacBook Pro Repair Review Image08.09.2020 Verified

Excellent service on my MacBookPro… computerfixandrepair… The computer guy Ken-en was extremely qualified, knowledgeable and efficient… he came to my house and he went right to work on cleaning my Mac… he explained everything in laymen’s terms, he was very patient and worked quickly to identify and resolve the problems… I would highly recommend FixandRepair to anyone given my experience. Excellent Work!!!

Angela C. | Sunrise

Windows Laptop Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Windows Laptop Repair Review Image07.06.2020 Verified

I was very pleased with Ken’s service. He was able to come out to diagnose our laptop problem and order a new screen for it. No leaving our laptop at a business for days! When the screen came in, he was able to bring it to our home and install it within minutes. He does not charge extra for coming to you and is able to offer same-day service. He is also very pleasant. Highly recommend!

Janna M. | Lauderdale Lakes

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image07.01.2020 Verified

Ken did a great job. Very professional,courteous and prompt. I am referring him to all my friends. He provided a solution -replaced my hard drive,copied all my files for me and gave me them back and offered support for the future. I will definitely call him again if /when I need to.

Erdal B. | Oakland Park

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image06.28.2020 Verified

Great service! Kenan was really helpful. My iphone’s screen was completely shattered and I was looking for a place to get it fix. He came to my house, fix the screen in front of me. He was fast, professional and the price was pretty good too. So If you are in the Fort Lauderdale area definitely give him a call!

Jordan S. | Lauderhill

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image06.20.2020 Verified

Amazing service. Great prices. Ken came right to my house and replaced my son’s broken iPad screen in 45 minutes for a fraction of the money that Apple would charge. Would definitely use again and I highly recommend.

Fernanda N. | Weston

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image06.15.2020 Verified

(Original) Técnico muito competente e me atendeu em casa. Todos os outros cobraram o dobro do preço. Muito satisfeito com o serviço. Meu celular ficou novo. (Translated by Google) Very competent technician and picked me up at home. All others charged double the price. Very pleased with the service. My cell phone is brand new.

Laureen H. | Pembroke Pines

Windows Laptop Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Windows Laptop Repair Review Image06.11.2020 Verified

In the beginning I was skeptical, but they provided me wrong (yes I paid half before getting anything done on line to people I didn’t know, but there are still some honest working people in the world) my laptop screen was cracked and repaired within 30-40 minutes and the second laptop was repaired in minutes too! Thanks computer fix&repair!!! I really appreciate your time.

Mahesh B. | Miramar

iMac Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iMac Repair Review Image06.10.2020 Verified

Very professional and very reliable. He diagnosed the problem with my iMAC within a few moments, gave me an estimate and knew exactly how to fix it. Brings his own tools, very efficient at his work and the problem was fixed within an hour. Recommend him highly.

Qui G. | Miami Gardens

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image06.01.2020 Verified

The tech Ken was super fast once he began working and knowledgeable. My computer pretty much wouldnt power on without being physically plugged in with its charger; the charger for some reason wasn’t holding.

Go Back to (Reviews 1)
Read More Reviews