Reviews (Page 6)

Feedbacks, Reviews from Everybody, any Device

We are a proud FIVE STAR ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Company for Electronics Repair and Services This is our Reviews Page 6 as the following Reviews may be listed below. Thank You for visiting this Reviews Page 6.

5.0
STAR RATING

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

out of 4872 reviews

The Best Reviews in The Industry (Page 6)

This is How We Do!We are Professionals!

We have all our reviews published on these Reviews Pages. You may find iPhone Repair Reviews, iPad Repair Reviews, Cell Phone Repair Reviews, Samsung Galaxy Repair Reviews, Windows Computer, Laptop Repair Reviews, Apple MacBook Repair Reviews & many others Such as Camera Installation Reviews, VR (Virtual Reality) Repair Reviews, Game Console Repair Reviews

We are the Best! Work with the Best!

Because You Deserve The Best!

Write a Review

Carmen C. | Davie

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image07.27.2019 Verified

Amazing service! They came to my house and in less than 15 mins my phone screen was brand new… truly recomendable service!!!

Walter J. | Aventura

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image07.03.2019 Verified

excellent service,ken is a great person,we are very satisfied,his service is a 5 stars service.very highly recommended.thanks

Eugenio P. | North Miami Beach

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image06.13.2019 Verified

Is very good to see how some people still care about their customer, great service, Knowledge and transparency….keep it up!

Zhandra W. | Boca Raton

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image06.11.2019 Verified

Ken was awesome! Professional, friendly and proficient. Great convenient service, I highly recommend him. Thanks again Ken!

Martin L. | Coral Springs

iPhone X Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone X Repair Review Image05.28.2019 Verified

I scheduled a same-day appointment. Ken meet me within a few hours and my iPhone X screen was fixed within 15 minutes.

Lisa H. | Wilton Manors

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image05.18.2019 Verified

Same-Day Appointment, Affordable Prices, Quick Service, At-Home Service. Can’t beat their service! #1 iPhone Repair!

Asad J. | Boynton Beach

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image04.28.2019 Verified

Fixed my phone right away, my phone was in really bad shape and he fixed other things that he did not even mention.

Ahmad H. | Delray Beach

Apple MacBook Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Apple MacBook Repair Review Image04.16.2019 Verified

Very quick service! Not only a great price but also great quality work. Would do business again, thank you again!

Thomas D. | Deerfield Beach

Windows Laptop Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Windows Laptop Repair Review Image04.10.2019 Verified

Very professional service rendered with courtesy and smile. Ken was on time and was very efficient and friendly.

Julian L. | Tamarac

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image03.19.2019 Verified

Great service; second time I use their service and I very confident to recommend him to my friends and family.

Stanislav S. | Sunrise

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image03.17.2019 Verified

The service was fast, reasonably priced, and great. I recommend this company for all your computer needs.

Gina G. | Lauderdale Lakes

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image03.11.2019 Verified

Fast and friendly! Came to my job and had my iphone screen repaired in less than 15min!! Great rates too!!

Go Back to (Reviews 5)
Read More Reviews