Reviews (Page 5)

Feedbacks, Reviews from Everybody, any Device

We are a proud FIVE STAR ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Company for Electronics Repair and Services This is our Reviews Page 5 as the following Reviews may be listed below. Thank You for visiting this Reviews Page 5.

5.0
STAR RATING

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

out of 4872 reviews

The Best Reviews in The Industry (Page 5)

This is How We Do!We are Professionals!

We have all our reviews published on these Reviews Pages. You may find iPhone Repair Reviews, iPad Repair Reviews, Cell Phone Repair Reviews, Samsung Galaxy Repair Reviews, Windows Computer, Laptop Repair Reviews, Apple MacBook Repair Reviews & many others Such as Camera Installation Reviews, VR (Virtual Reality) Repair Reviews, Game Console Repair Reviews

We are the Best! Work with the Best!

Because You Deserve The Best!

Write a Review

Mujibul I. | Pembroke Pines

iPhone 8 Plus Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone 8 Plus Repair Review Image10.17.2019 Verified

Set up an appointment online and the repair took less than 30 mins, Ken did a great job fixing my shattered iPhone 8 plus screen and you can’t beat the price. Very affordable!

Mark C. | Miramar

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image10.13.2019 Verified

Superlative service! Ken was prompt, friendly and fast. He fixed my phone at home added a screen protector and it cost less then me going out. No need to go elsewhere

Marshall B. | Miami Gardens

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image09.29.2019 Verified

Thanks Ken…perfect service on a Sunday, reasonably priced and right on time. What more can you ask for?? I’ll tell all my folks to call you first! Again Thanks!!!!

Justin G. | Miami Lakes

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image09.23.2019 Verified

i called within 20mins at my door step and within 15mins my iphone was done. Really cool guy price was great and service even better highly recommended to anyone

Ron A. | Opa-locka

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image09.14.2019 Verified

Great work! Easy going and easy to work with.. making appointment t, meeting, knowledge, and repair are all very good! I would highly recommend this guy..

Cameron S. | Miami

Apple MacBook Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Apple MacBook Repair Review Image09.04.2019 Verified

Very affordable and quick service. Ken fixed my MacBook screen quick and met up with me to exchange it back once it was completed. Don’t hesitate to use.

Gian M. | Fort Lauderdale

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image08.28.2019 Verified

Nice and fast service. Really happy with the repair, even there was a issue at first, ken gladly fix it and service was terrific. Highly recommended!!!!

Marianna M. | Pompano Beach

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image08.20.2019 Verified

Very fast time saver super professional and good prices … I hope my phone won’t brake again but in case I definitely know who to contact… TNKS …

George L. | Plantation

Windows Laptop Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Windows Laptop Repair Review Image08.14.2019 Verified

Excellent service. I will be doing more business with them and definitely telling everyone I know of the great service that I was provided.

Rashied F. | Hollywood

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image08.03.2019 Verified

Excellent services, well educated on the things they do, best part is you book a time and they come straight to you, definitely worth it !

Lachandra Y. | Hallandale

iPhone 6 Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone 6 Repair Review Image07.30.2019 Verified

Very Professional and works very quickly, he fixed my boyfriend IPhone 6 with no problems, he comes to u, I felt safe with him in my home

Diego V. | Cooper City

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image07.28.2019 Verified

Fast, quick, and easy! Price was also the cheapest I could find. I will definitely use Ken exclusively in the future for my repair needs!

Go Back to (Reviews 4)
Read More Reviews