Reviews (Page 4)

Feedbacks, Reviews from Everybody, any Device

We are a proud FIVE STAR ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Company for Electronics Repair and Services This is our Reviews Page 4 as the following Reviews may be listed below. Thank You for visiting this Reviews Page 4.

5.0
STAR RATING

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

out of 4872 reviews

The Best Reviews in The Industry (Page 4)

This is How We Do!We are Professionals!

We have all our reviews published on these Reviews Pages. You may find iPhone Repair Reviews, iPad Repair Reviews, Cell Phone Repair Reviews, Samsung Galaxy Repair Reviews, Windows Computer, Laptop Repair Reviews, Apple MacBook Repair Reviews & many others Such as Camera Installation Reviews, VR (Virtual Reality) Repair Reviews, Game Console Repair Reviews

We are the Best! Work with the Best!

Because You Deserve The Best!

Write a Review

Alfredo E. | Boca Raton

iPhone XS Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone XS Repair Review Image02.06.2020 Verified

Ken was super helpful and nice, came to my location on the time scheduled and solved my iPhone xs issues due to water damage, did all in less than one hour and great fair prices, don’t waste time with the geek guys, call Ken today and have your phone working again.

Birgit D. | Coral Springs

iPhone 7 Plus Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone 7 Plus Repair Review Image01.18.2020 Verified

The BEST! I came across Ken @ Phone Fix while searching for a company to replace my cracked iPhone 7 plus screen for a reasonable price. i booked a time for him to fix my phone at my office. He was prompt, worked efficiently and I was thrilled! Thank you!!

Carolina P. | Wilton Manors

Digital Marketing

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Digital Marketing Review Image01.10.2020 Verified

Super fast service. Very knowledgeable and offers a lot more services like Marketing , SEO and build Design. Highly recommend. Was able to see me the same day, as he was in my area. Will certainly use him again. Thanks very much Kenan.

Gianni P. | Boynton Beach

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image01.09.2020 Verified

If I have 10 I would give him 10 Thy guy Ken he came on time and he fixed my iphone SO fast (within 15 mins) like all the review here said. He knows what’s he doing and he’s knowledgable I recommend him.

Andrew R. | Delray Beach

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image01.04.2020 Verified

Ken had the charging port on my iPhone fixed in a couple of minutes. He was very pleasant and professional and on time. His price was very reasonable,I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Anita D. | Deerfield Beach

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image12.20.2019 Verified

Ken was very polite & knowledgeable. Fixed my I phone screen as promised. There was a blemish on the screen that I noticed after he left. . He came back next day & replaced it -no charge. Thanks

Shaqueena A. | Tamarac

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image12.18.2019 Verified

Very knowledgeable knows exactly what he was doing,fix my iPhone in no time and it was as good as new again.Definitely going to recommend a lot of people to him nd the price nd services is right

Wenjing F. | Sunrise

iPad Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPad Repair Review Image12.13.2019 Verified

Ken is amazing! I changed my appointment at 4:15pm (to 4:30) and he showed up at 4:30pm. Prefect service with reasonable priced! I’ll definitely recommend him to all my friends and family!

Miguel C. | Lauderdale Lakes

iMac Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iMac Repair Review Image12.03.2019 Verified

I called him on Saturday, and he responded me right away, He fixed my iMac operating system with a brand new setup. He was same day instantly respond within 3 hours of service. Thanks

Javier F. | Oakland Park

Computer Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Computer Repair Review Image11.11.2019 Verified

(Original) Muy buen servicio, exelente trabajo, muy profesional amable y respetuoso (Translated by Google) Very good service, excellent work, very professional friendly and respectful

Ozan O. | Lauderhill

iPhone Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


iPhone Repair Review Image11.01.2019 Verified

Thank you for the best and convenient service. I had my iphone’s screen got repaired in 25 minutes thanks to Kenan. Unbeatable price is real. I recommend his service to anybody.

Eugenia P. | Weston

Samsung Galaxy Repair

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Samsung Galaxy Repair Review Image10.26.2019 Verified

Amazing! Great services in the budget for any household, very honest, perfect communication, fast and excellent services. Not doubt about to use his services again. Thank you.

Go Back to (Reviews 3)
Read More Reviews